Books Kinokuniya Thailand

Thailand Confidential [Paperback]

by Hopkins, Jerry

  • (0)

Travel writing in the tradition of Pico Iyer and Jan Morris

image of Thailand Confidential
9780794600938
  • ฿371.00 Online Price
  • ฿333.00 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 4 weeks.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.
  • Delivery time required depends on your selected option.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over ฿1,500.00

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2005/09
Publisher Periplus Editions
ISBN 9780794600938
Size/Pages 256p

  • 1
  • The Last Hours of...

  • 2
  • Mythology : Timel...

  • 4
  • Lenin on the Trai...

  • 5
  • Third Sex : Katho...