Books Kinokuniya Thailand

✡ Online Shopping 800 THB (or over) get FREE *Economy Delivery 1-31 January 2023. ✡ พิเศษ สั่งซื้อออนไลน์ 800บาทขึ้นไป *จัดส่งราคาประหยัด  ฟรี ตลอดเดือนมกราคม 2566

Poster Girl [Paperback]

by Roth, Veronica

  • (0)

For fans of Anthony Marra and Lauren Beukes, #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth delivers a haunting dystopian mystery that explores the expanding role of surveillance on society via one woman who benefited as a child from an oppressive regime as her eyes are opened to the abuses her family, friends, and community perpetrated.

image of Poster Girl
9781529331035
  • ฿684.00 Online Price
  • ฿615.00 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 to 5 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.
  • Delivery time required depends on your selected option.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over ฿800.00 (Economy Delivery) or ฿1,500.00 (Standard Delivery; normal shipment)

N.B. While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our stores.

STORE STOCK STATUS In Stock

See below for nearest stores with available stock.

To confirm availability and pricing, please call the store directly.

  • Siam Paragon store

    Shelf Location
    : EB203
    Stock
    : Available
  • EmQuartier Store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Available
  • Bangkok store

    Shelf Location
    :
    Stock
    : Available
Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2022/10
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton (GB)
ISBN 9781529331035
Size/Pages 288p

  • 1
  • Seven Husbands of...

  • 2
  • Verity : The thri...

  • 3
  • It Ends with Us -...

  • 4
  • Where the Crawdad...

  • 5
  • A Man Called Ove ...